Unit 1 blog 3

In life there are many aspects I follow to live my life to the fullest every single day. Though there are some days that are hard to follow your beliefs because you are having a bad day or you’re in a particular situation, these are the things that help guide me in my long journey throughout life. 1) don’t take time for garnet. I find myself wishing for time to go by instead of living in the current moment. 2) tell the people you love how much they mean to you daily. Why shouldn’t you do that? We have no idea when our time on earth is done. 3) go on as many adventures as possible. There’s so much of the world I need to see and explore. Not trying to live a boring life.  4) do what makes you happy. Don’t settle for anything less than that. Sometime you have to put yourself first for a good outcome in the end. 5) take each day at a time. This one is the hardest one for me. I tend to worry so much about the future when all I’m in control of is the present.  

 

Leave a Reply

