Unit 3 post 4

A film that I hate would be delivery man staring Vince Vaughn. When I saw the preview I was immediately intrigued by the story. A man who finds out that he has fathered 533 children through anonymously donating to a fertility clinic years ago. I thought to myself how funny this movie could be so I invited a friends and we went to the movies. Going into the movie I was excited because it’s a comedy and I love comedies. An hour into the movie I was fighting myself to stay awake thinking it would get better, but unfortunately I was wrong. It was maybe the most boring movie I have had to sit through. All the funny scenes were from the preview. If you like a sweet story with very little things going on then this is a movie for you!!

Leave a Reply

