Unit 4 Post 2

I only have 2 problems that I can think about that I come across on a daily basis. First problem would be the cafe. They have limited options. Have the time they run out of food and the healthy options are close to none. The prices are also a little outrages. I could fix this problem by not going to the cafe and making my own food or going out to get my own food. The second problem would be the construction outside of North Commons. They blocked off the sidewalk on the way to class so you have to walk in the grass which is now destroyed by how many times it’s rained and then stepped on. I could solve this problem by walking around but who wants to do that? 

Leave a Reply

