Unit 4 post 5

My “feel good” things about the course would be participating in class. Mostly because it helps me feel more engaged which helps me retain information more effectively. I also had a “feel good” moment when we were assigned the music video assignment. I low key enjoyed it. I also love the fact that my roommate was in my class because i wouldn’t have found the class otherwise LOL just kidding. It was good to have a second opinion on  My not so successful moments of the course would be the introduction of analysis. I really didn’t understand it at all and would frustrate me In class when I couldn’t get it. I also am very bad at quizzes which effects my grade so I’m shit out of luck on that one. I enjoyed your class Mr. Cole!

Leave a Reply

