Unit 2 post 4

I want others to see me as not only a kind and caring person but someone who goes above and beyond for them. I want to be know for being real and not fake. I want to be know for my compassion for others and animals. Knowing I did everything with passion and giving it my all. I want to be remembered for being that person who is genuine and a servant to others. Always there to be a helping hand or there for guidance. I want others to look at me for a smile or a laugh. I want to be the person people look for to go on spontaneous adventures and travel with. I want to be the person people look to to have fun whenever they need to have fun, but also be serious when the time comes. I want to be known for being an affectionate animal lover and cat lover. I want to be known for never backing away from certain situations and sticking to my word. 

Leave a comment